June 18, 2024
asia cup trophy

Asia Cup Winners and Runner-Up List (1984 – Present)

Asia Cup Winners List All Season (Year by Year)

16thODI2023India10 wicketsSri LankaPakistan
15thT202022Sri Lanka23 RunsPakistanSri Lanka (Shifted UAE)
14thODI2018India3 wicketsBangladeshUAE
13thT202016India8 wicketsBangladeshBangladesh
12thODI2014Sri Lanka5 wicketsPakistanBangladesh
11thODI2012Pakistan2 runsBangladeshBangladesh
10thODI2010India81 runsSri LankaSri Lanka
9thODI2008Sri Lanka100 runsIndiaPakistan
8thODI2004Sri Lanka25 runsIndiaSri Lanka
7thODI2000Pakistan39 runsSri LankaBangladesh
6thODI1997Sri Lanka8 wicketsIndiaSri Lanka
5thODI1995India8 wicketsSri LankaUAE
4thODI1990-91India7 wicketsSri LankaIndia
3rdODI1988India6 wicketsSri LankaBangladesh
2ndODI1986Sri Lanka5 wicketsPakistanSri Lanka
1stODI1984IndiaIndia wonSri LankaUAE

Most Wins in Asia Cup (Country-Wise)

India71984, 1988, 1990–91, 1995, 2010, 2016 & 2018
Sri Lanka61986, 1997, 2004, 2008, 2014 & 2022
Pakistan22000 & 2012

Sonu Singh

I am enthusiastic blogger & SEO expert. I am digitally savvy and love to learn new things about the world of digital technology. I loves challenges come in my way. I also prefer to share useful information such as SEO, Google Algorithm Update, SMM, PPC, WordPress, Web Hosting, Affiliate Marketing etc.

View all posts by Sonu Singh →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *