Sports & Games

IPL T20 Winners and Runner-Up List (2008 – Present)


IPL T20 Winners List All Season (Year by Year)

15th102022Gujrat Titans7 wicketsRajasthan RoyalsIndia
14th82021Chennai Super Kings27 runsKolkata Knight RidersIndia (Shifted UAE)
13th82020Mumbai Indians5 wicketsDelhi CapitalsIndia (Shifted UAE)
12th82019Mumbai Indians1 runChennai Super KingsIndia
11th82018Chennai Super Kings8 wicketsSunrisers HyderabadIndia
10th82017Mumbai Indians1 runRising Pune SupergiantsIndia
9th82016Sunrisers Hyderabad8 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreIndia
8th82015Mumbai Indians41 runsChennai Super KingsIndia
7th82014Kolkata Knight Riders3 wicketsKings XI PunjabIndia
6th92013Mumbai Indians23 runsChennai Super KingsIndia
5th92012Kolkata Knight Riders5 wicketsChennai Super KingsIndia
4th102011Chennai Super Kings58 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreIndia
3rd82010Chennai Super Kings22 runsMumbai IndiansIndia
2nd82009Deccan Chargers6 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreIndia (Shifted South Africa)
1st82008Rajasthan Royals3 wicketsChennai Super KingsIndia

Most Wins in IPL T20 (Team-Wise)

Mumbai Indians5 times2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020
Chennai Super Kings4 times2010, 2011, 2018, 2021
Kolkata Knight Riders2 times2012, 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad1 time2016
Rajasthan Royals1 time2008
Deccan Chargers1 time2009
Gujarat Titans1 time2022

I am enthusiastic blogger & SEO expert. I am digitally savvy and love to learn new things about the world of digital technology. I loves challenges come in my way. I also prefer to share useful information such as SEO, Google Algorithm Update, SMM, PPC, WordPress, Web Hosting, Affiliate Marketing etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.